Listen Live on  
 

96.1 The Rocket

The Gulf Coast Home of Classic Rock
 
 

Calendar

Jul 4

Independence Day All American BBQ Festival/Miss Firecracker Bikini Contest

Flora-Bama •  Fri, Jul 4, 2014
Celebrate Independence Day at the Flora-Bama with an All American BBQ and watch some ladies compete for the title of Miss Firecracker
More Information »
Rewind Fest 2014
Jul 5

Rewind Fest 2014

The Wharf Amphitheatre •  Sat, Jul 5, 2014
Rewind Fest 2014 with 9 tribute bands, tickets as low as $15!  
More Information »
Jul 7

Kids' Culinary Camp

Faulkner State Community College •  Mon, Jul 7, 2014 to Fri, Jul 11, 2014
  Kids’ Camp GULF SHORES CAMPUS Ages 8-10 ______ Culinary Camp – July 7 th – July 11 th - 8:30am - 11:30am - Monday...
More Information »
Jul 8

Blue Marlin Grand Championship of the Gulf

The Wharf Marina •  Tue, Jul 8, 2014 to Sun, Jul 13, 2014
In just a few short years, it's become "The Greatest Show in Sportfishing," and for good reason. From the Triple Crown Fighting Chair Challenge at the CrewFest Party and the Leader of the Pack Bimini Start to the Miss Billfish beauty...
More Information »
Jul 12

The Blue Angels are Back!

Pensacola Beach •  Sat, Jul 12, 2014
This must-see event features the world-famous Blue Angels performing over Pensacola Beach on Santa Rosa Island . (P.S. don't forget the sunscreen & $1 for the toll bridge.)
More Information »
Jul 12

Pensacola Beach Air SHow

Pensacola Beach •  Sat, Jul 12, 2014
Red, White & Blues Pensacola Beach Air Show The Blues Angels will once again fly over Pensacola Beach at the 2014 Pensacola Beach Air Show, which brings a close to the annual Red, White & Blues week. The Blue Angels, the...
More Information »
Peter Frampton & The Doobie Brothers
Jul 19

Peter Frampton & The Doobie Brothers

The Wharf Amphitheatre •  Sat, Jul 19, 2014
Peter Frampton & The Doobie Brothers July 19th Amphitheater at The Wharf WIN tickets  HERE>> Buy Tickets  HERE>>
More Information »
Aug 1

KC & THE SUNSHINE BAND

Hard Rock Casino and Hotel •  Fri, Aug 1, 2014 to Sat, Aug 2, 2014
KC & THE SUNSHINE BAND Friday August 1 Doors Open 6:30pm  Showtime 8pm Standing GA  Reserved Balcony Tickets on sale Friday, March 14 at 10am Tickets start at $29.99 Tickets available through TICKETMASTER.
More Information »
Aug 7

Bushwacker Weekend

Pensacola Beach •  Thu, Aug 7, 2014
Bushwacker Festival on Pensacola Beach Date:   Sunday, August 07 Time:   All Day Event Location:   Quietwater Amphitheater Address:   400 Quietwater...
More Information »
Aug 9

Sandstock

Flora-Bama •  Sat, Aug 9, 2014
It's not Woodstock, it's Sandstock the Flora-Bama way. Come and hear great music, have good times and eat great food.  Music is devoted to Sandstock style music in the Tent & starts at  Noon . Customers...
More Information »

More from 96.1 The Rocket

*