The Allman Brothers Band has a new compilation on the way.

Peach Picks: Cream of the Crop 2003 pulls together their best performances from six shows in July and August of that year. The 36 tracks are taken from shows in Indianapolis; Pittsburgh; Darien Center, New York; Hartford, Connecticut; Charlotte; and Raleigh, North Carolina, and none are repeated.

It will be available in multiple configurations on May 16th through the band's Peach Records.

Disc 1:

  1. Don’t Want You No More
  2. It’s Not My Cross to Bear
  3. Black Hearted Woman
  4. Rocking Horse
  5. Hot ‘Lanta
  6. Old Before My Time
  7. Come and Go Blues
  8. Woman Across the River
  9. Desdemona
  10. The High Cost of Low Living
  11. Hoochie Coochie Man
  12. Revival

Disc 2:

  1. Trouble No More
  2. Midnight Rider
  3. You Don’t Love Me
  4. Who to Believe
  5. Stormy Monday
  6. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
  7. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed

Disc 3:

  1. Ain’t Wastin’ Time No More
  2. Worried Down With the Blues
  3. Statesboro Blues
  4. Stand Back
  5. Melissa
  6. Mountain Jam
  7. Layla

Disc 4:

  1. Don’t Keep Me Wonderin’
  2. Done Somebody Wrong
  3. Gambler’s Roll
  4. Soulshine
  5. Who’s Been Talking
  6. Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright
  7. Wasted Words
  8. Dreams
  9. Whipping Post
  10. One Way Out

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content