Rolling Stones have a new release from The Vault

Ahead of a European tour that begins next week, The Rolling Stones have announced the release of another live performance in their From the Vault series: a show from the 1999 Bridges to Babylon tour.

No Security - San Jose 1999 will be released on DVD, Blu-ray, DVD plus two-CDs or three-vinyl LPs and digitally.

The 20 songs span the band's career: "Jumpin’ Jack Flash," "Honky Tonk Women," "Midnight Rambler," "It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)," "Start Me Up," "Brown Sugar" and "Sympathy for the Devil."

It will be out on July 13th.



Content Goes Here