FLEETWOOD MAC: Another Best-Of on the Way

F Mac LP

A new Fleetwood Mac compilation will be released November 16th to take advantage of the latest lineup's tour.

50 Years - Don't Stop will be available as a 50-track, three-CD or five-record set or as a single CD with 20 tracks. Both versions will be released digitally.

The first disc focuses on 1968 to 1974 and includes early rock hits like "Oh Well - Pt. 1," "Albatross" and "Hypnotized." The second disc covers the band's commercial peak with songs from 1975's Fleetwood Mac, 1977's Rumours, 1979's Tusk and 1980's Live. The third features tracks from 1982 to 2013, including "Hold Me," "Gypsy," "Big Love" and the live version of "Silver Springs" from The Dance (1997).

The new-look Fleetwood Mac, with Neil Finn and Mike Campbell, will start a North American tour Wednesday in Tulsa, Oklahoma.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content