LED ZEPPELIN: 50th Digital Celebration

Zep 50th

The 50th anniversary celebration of Led Zeppelin continues with the announcement that three new digital-only releases are available now.

Led Zeppelin X Led Zeppelin is a career-spanning 30-track collection that touches upon all eight of their studio albums. It includes "Immigrant Song," "Whole Lotta Love," "Kashmir," "Ramble On" and "Stairway to Heaven," along with the digital debut of the Sunset Sound Mix of "Rock and Roll," which was released on Record Store Day as a limited edition 7-inch vinyl single.

An Introduction to Led Zeppelin is a collection of 10 essential tracks.

There is also a two-track release of the Sunset Sound Mix of "Rock and Roll," and the Olympic Studios Mix of "Friends," a stripped-down version without orchestration.

Led Zeppelin x Led Zeppelin - Track Listing:

  1. "Immigrant Song"
  2. "Rock and Roll" (Sunset Sound Mix)
  3. "Whole Lotta Love"
  4. "Black Dog"
  5. "Stairway to Heaven"
  6. "Good Times Bad Times"
  7. "Going to California"
  8. "Ramble On"
  9. "Kashmir"
  10. "Over the Hills and Far Away"
  11. "Hey Hey What Can I Do"
  12. "D'yer Mak'er"
  13. "When the Levee Breaks"
  14. "All My Love"
  15. "Babe I'm Gonna Leave You"
  16. "Heartbreaker"
  17. "Dazed and Confused"
  18. "The Song Remains the Same"
  19. "Fool in the Rain"
  20. "The Ocean"
  21. "What Is and What Should Never Be"
  22. "Houses of the Holy"
  23. "Since I've Been Loving You"
  24. "Misty Mountain Hop"
  25. "Communication Breakdown"
  26. "Thank You"
  27. "No Quarter"
  28. "Trampled Under Foot"
  29. "I Can't Quit You Babe"
  30. "In the Evening"

50 years ago this week, John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Jimmy Page and Robert Plant convened in Olympic Studios in London to begin recording their debut album.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content