QUEEN: Setting the Mood for the Rhapsody

Queen Bo Rhap.

Queen fans can get ready for the film Bohemian Rhapsody with today's release of the soundtrack album.

Brian May and Roger Taylor produced the album, which includes five pieces recorded at Live Aid in July 1985. "Bohemian Rhapsody" is one of the live numbers.

The collection also includes concert performances from Rio, Paris and London as well as a remake of "Doing All Right," a song by the pre-Queen band Smile. The version of "Don't Stop Me Now” features newly recorded guitar parts.

Freddie Mercury on the different styles of Queen's music:

F. Mercury on Queen's music

The movie version of Queen's "Don't Stop Me Now.":

Queen Don't Stop Me Now

Bohemian Rhapsody, the film, hits theaters on November 2nd.

Full track listing for Bohemian Rhapsody the original soundtrack:

  1. 20th Century Fox Theme
  2. Somebody to Love
  3. Doing All Right... revisited (Smile)
  4. Keep Yourself Alive (Live at the Rainbow)
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Fat Bottomed Girls (Live in Paris)
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Now I'm Here (Live at Hammersmith Odeon)
  9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  10. Love of My Life (Rock In Rio)
  11. We Will Rock You (Movie Mix)
  12. Another One Bites the Dust
  13. I Want to Break Free
  14. Under Pressure (Queen & David Bowie)
  15. Who Wants to Live Forever
  16. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid)
  17. Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid)
  18. Ay-Oh (Live Aid)
  19. Hammer to Fall (Live Aid)
  20. We Are the Champions (Live Aid)
  21. Don't Stop Me Now… revisited
  22. The Show Must Go On

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content