ROBERT PLANT: Singles Set for Christmas

If you have a Robert Plant fan in your life, there's box set you can get just in time for Christmas.

Digging Deep, due out December 13th, is named after his podcast, which launched a second seasontoday (Monday). The set features eight seven-inch singles with tracks from eight of his solo albums, including "Burning Down One Side," "Big Log," "In the Mood," "Little by Little," "Ship of Fools" and "Tall Cool One."

The second season of Digging Deep With Robert Plant will run six episodes and roll out ahead of the box set release.



Content Goes Here