JOE WALSH: Third Annual Vets Aid Concert

Joe Walsh held his third annual VetsAidc concert Sunday night -- this time in Houston at the Toyota Center.

He was joined by ZZ Top,T he Doobie Brothers, Brad Paisley,Jason Isbell, Sheryl Crow and emcee Drew Carey. Proceeds from the six-hour show will benefit local veterans organizations.

Hometown heroes ZZ Top delivered a six-song set of hits, with the Doobies doing five songs. Walsh closed out the night with a eight-song set and sat in for a song each with Brad Paisley and Sheryl Crow.

The night ended with everyone coming out for Bill Withers’ “Lean on Me.”

ZZ Top set list:

  1. Got Me Under Pressure
  2. Gimme All Your Lovin’
  3. Sharp Dressed Man
  4. Legs
  5. La Grange
  6. Tush

Doobie Brothers set list:

  1. Rockin’ Down the Highway
  2. Jesus Is Just Alright
  3. Black Water
  4. Long Train Runnin’
  5. China Grove
  6. Listen to the Music

Joe Walsh set list:

  1. Walk Away
  2. Funk #49
  3. In the City
  4. Turn to Stone
  5. Life's Been Good
  6. Rocky Mountain Way
  7. Life in the Fast Lane

Contenido patrocinado

Contenido patrocinado