ROCK HALL: Fan Vote Leader Cracks Half Million Mark

The Dave Matthews Band is closing in on 513,000 votes as the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame's Fan Voteenters its sixth week.

Pat Benatar is in second place, nearly 55,000 votes behind, followed again by The Doobie Brothers(3), Soundgarden(4) and Judas Priest(5).

Despite their multiple nominations, Kratfwerk, Rufus featuring Chaka Khan and the MC5 are scrapping the bottom of the barrel at 14, 15 and 16, with a total of 267,000 votes between them.

In between, in order, are:

6) Depeche Mode

7) Whitney Houston

8) Thin Lizzy

9) Motorhead

10) Nine Inch Nails

11) Todd Rundgren

12) T. Rex

13) The Notorious B.I.G.

Voting at RockHall.comis open until January 10th. The 2020 induction ceremony will take place on May 2nd in Cleveland.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content